← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Ma:nyo

Galactomy Moisture Lotion

Face cream · Official directions available

Galactomy Moisture Lotion — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Centella Asiatica Extract(50%)50 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Centella Asiatica Extract(50%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate (5%)5 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate (5%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Ample unmeasured amount

  2. Distribute evenly and dab lightly with fingers.

Where to applyAlong the facial contour

Along the facial contour

How muchAmple unmeasured amount

Ample unmeasured amount

ApplicationDistribute evenly and dab lightly with fingers.

Distribute evenly and dab lightly with fingers.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 2 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Centella Asiatica Extract(50%)50 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Centella Asiatica Extract(50%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate (5%)5 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate (5%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (44 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Centella Asiatica Extract(50%), Water, Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate (5%), Propanediol, Glycerin, Neopentyl Glycol Diheptanoate, Phenyl Trimethicone, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, 1,2Hexanediol, Xylitol, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Xylity|glucoside, Anhydroxylitol, Glucose, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Solanum Melongena (Eggplant) Fruit Extract, Coccinia Indica Fruit Extract, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Ceramide NP, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Melissa Officinalis Extract, Chaenomeles Sinensis Fruit Extract, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Flower Extract, Hyaluronic Acid, Acrylates/C1030 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Pyrus Communis (Pear) Flower Extract, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Piper Methysticum Root Extract, Raspberry Ketone, Sorbitan Isostearate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Flower Extract, Hydrolyzed Glycosaminoglycans, Ethylhexyglycerin, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose Stearoxy Ether, Tromethamine, Benzyl Glycol, Cellulose Gum

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $20.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record