← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Ma:nyo

Bifida Biome Complex Ampoule (Serum)

Ampoule / booster · Official directions available

Bifida Biome Complex Ampoule (Serum) — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 2 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After toner

  2. Ample unmeasured amount

  3. Distribute evenly and tap lightly with fingers.

Where to applyAlong the facial contour

Along the facial contour

How muchAmple unmeasured amount

Ample unmeasured amount

Routine orderAfter toner

After toner

ApplicationDistribute evenly and tap lightly with fingers.

Distribute evenly and tap lightly with fingers.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (46 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water(Aqua), Butylene Glycol, Bifida Ferment Lysate, Glycerin, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Pentylene Glycol, Squalane, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Bifida Ferment Filtrate, Lactobacillus Ferment Lysate, Lactococcus Ferment Lysate, Saccharomyces Ferment Filtrate, Carbomer, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Tromethamine, Xanthan Gum, Propanediol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Dextrin, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Phytate, Lactobacillus/Pumpkin Fruit Ferment Filtrate, Cutibacterium Granulosum Ferment Extract Filtrate, Caffeine, Leontopodium Alpinum Callus Culture Extract, Physalis Alkekengi Calyx Extract, Hydrolyzed Algin, Aureobasidium Pullulans Ferment, Epigallocatechin Gallate, Benzyl Glycol, Hydrolyzed Glycosaminoglycans, Asiatic Acid, Asiaticoside, Madecassic Acid, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Hyaluronic Acid, Copper Tripeptide-1, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Potassium Hyaluronate

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

2 recorded options

1.6 fl oz / 50 ml

Recorded size: 50 ml

2026-08-20 · $35.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

1.01 fl oz / 30 ml

Recorded size: 30 ml

2026-08-20 · $23.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record