← Back to source-backed records

Product record

VT Cosmetics · Format unconfirmed

Vitamin C Astaxanthin Mask

Format unconfirmed · Official directions available

Vitamin C Astaxanthin Mask — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • ascorbic acid (50ppm)50 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: ascorbic acid (50ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing and toner, use the included tweezers to lift one sheet and fit it to the face.

  2. Remove after 10–20 minutes and gently pat remaining essence. Close the lid tightly afterward.

Where to applyFace.

Face.

Routine orderAfter cleansing and toner.

After cleansing and toner.

ApplicationUse the included tweezers, fit the sheet closely, then remove…

Use the included tweezers, fit the sheet closely, then remove and gently pat remaining essence.

Waiting time10–20 minutes.

10–20 minutes.

StorageClose the lid tightly after each use to prevent drying.

Close the lid tightly after each use to prevent drying.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Using it with other products
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-03. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 1 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • ascorbic acid (50ppm)50 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: ascorbic acid (50ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (71 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Purified water, methylpropanediol, isopentyldiol, dipropylene glycol, niacinamide, 1,2-hexanediol, hydroxyacetophenone, hydroxyethyl urea, trehalose, glycerin, erythritol, acrylate/C10-30 alkyl acrylate crosspolymer, C12-14 alkyl benzenes, hydrogenated polydecene, xanthan gum, adenosine, tromethamine, coptis chinensis root extract, polyglyceryl-10 laurate, butylene glycol, hydrogenated phosphatidylcholine, ascorbic acid (50ppm), yuzu peel oil, sodium lauroyl glutamate, panthenol, sodium ascorbyl phosphate (1,005ppb), tocopherol, kojic acid, ascorbyl glucoside (1,000ppb), allantoin, 3-O-ethyl ascorbic acid (1,000ppb), caprylic/capric triglyceride, hydrogenated lecithin, propylene glycol, glutathione, polysorbate 80, cetearyl alcohol, polyglyceryl-10 stearate, stearic acid, tocopheryl acetate, ubiquinone, astaxanthin (10ppb), yuzu extract, ethylhexylglycerin, sodium hyaluronate, limonene, hyaluronic acid, hydrolyzed sodium hyaluronate, hydrolyzed hyaluronic acid, dimethylsilanol hyaluronate, potassium hyaluronate, sodium hyaluronate crosspolymer, hydroxypropyltrimonium hyaluronate, ceramide NP, sodium hyaluronate dimethylsilanol, sodium acetylated hyaluronate, glyceryl linoleate, glyceryl arachidonate, ceramide NS, cholesterol, biotin, folic acid, ferulic acid, thiamine HCl, pyridoxine, phytosphingosine, retinyl palmitate, ceramide AS, ceramide AP, cyanocobalamin, ceramide EOP.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $20.74 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →