← Back to source-backed records

Product record

NEOGEN Dermalogy

Calming Cica Tree Micellar Cleansing Foam

Foam cleanser · Official directions available

Calming Cica Tree Micellar Cleansing Foam — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-21 · Store options last observed 2026-08-21 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

RinsingRinse thoroughly with lukewarm water.

Official application instructions

  1. Unmeasured appropriate amount; small unmeasured amount of water for lathering

  2. Add water in the palm to make a lather, then massage gently over the face.

  3. Rinse thoroughly with lukewarm water.

Where to applyFace

Face

How muchUnmeasured appropriate amount; small unmeasured amount of…

Unmeasured appropriate amount; small unmeasured amount of water for lathering

ApplicationAdd water in the palm to make a lather, then massage gently…

Add water in the palm to make a lather, then massage gently over the face.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (75 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Glycerin, Potassium Cocoyl Glycinate, Lauramidopropyl Betaine, Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Acrylates Copolymer, Citric Acid, Sodium Chloride, Potassium Cocoate, Hydroxyacetophenone, Dipropylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Panthenol, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Sodium PCA, Sodium Lactate, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Centella Asiatica Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Arginine, Cyanocobalamin, Aspartic Acid, Sapindus Trifoliatus Fruit Extract, PCA, Xanthan Gum, Glycine, Alanine, Gluconolactone, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Saururus Chinensis Extract, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, ZINC PCA, Capryloyl Salicylic Acid, Serine, Valine, Isoleucine, Threonine, Proline, Asiaticoside, Madecassic Acid, Asiatic Acid, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Phenylalanine, Histidine, Artemisia Vulgaris Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Acorus Calamus Root Extract, Adansonia Digitata Seed Oil, Ceramide NP, Glucose, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Phospholipids, Sodium Hyaluronate, Chondrus Crispus (Carrageenan) Extract, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Cholesterol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Madecassoside, Ceramide NS, Ceramide AS, Ceramide EOP, Ceramide AP, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Hyaluronic Acid, Phytosterols, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Potassium Hyaluronate, Limonene, Linalool

US official page · 2026-08-21 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (90 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Glycerin, Potassium Cocoyl Glycinate, Lauramidopropyl Betaine, Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Acrylates Copolymer, Citric Acid, Sodium Chloride, Potassium Cocoate, Hydroxyacetophenone, Dipropylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Panthenol, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Sodium PCA, Sodium Lactate, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Centella Asiatica Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Arginine, Cyanocobalamin, Aspartic Acid, Sapindus Trifoliatus Fruit Extract, PCA, Xanthan Gum, Glycine, Alanine, Gluconolactone, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Saururus Chinensis Extract, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, ZINC PCA, Capryloyl Salicylic Acid, Serine, Valine, Isoleucine, Threonine, Proline, Asiaticoside, Madecassic Acid, Asiatic Acid, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Phenylalanine, Histidine, Artemisia Vulgaris Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Acorus Calamus Root Extract, Adansonia Digitata Seed Oil, Ceramide NP, Glucose, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Phospholipids, Sodium Hyaluronate, Chondrus Crispus (Carrageenan) Extract, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Cholesterol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Madecassoside, Ceramide NS, Ceramide AS, Ceramide EOP, Ceramide AP, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Hyaluronic Acid, Phytosterols, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Potassium Hyaluronate, Limonene, Linalool

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-21 · $17.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record