← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Round Lab

Birch Juice Moisturizing Ampoule

Ampoule / booster · Official directions available

Birch Juice Moisturizing Ampoule — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After toner

  2. Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

  3. Pat gently until absorbed.

Where to applyFace

Face

How muchUnmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

Routine orderAfter toner

After toner

ApplicationPat gently until absorbed.

Pat gently until absorbed.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (39 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Methy|propanediol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Betula Platyphylla Japonica Juice, XylityIglucoside, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Xylitol, Lactobacillus Ferment, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Anhydroxylitol, Glucose, Fructooligosaccharides, Fructose, Ammonium Acryloy|dimethy|taurate/VP Copolymer, Ethylhexyl glycerin, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Dextrin, Beta-Glucan, Glyceryl Glucoside, Tocopherol, Dipropylene Glycol, Dimethylsilanol Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Potassium Hyaluronate, Hydroxypro pyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Sodium Hyaluronate Dimethylsilanol, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Ceramide NP, Xanthan Gum, Gardenia Florida Fruit Extract

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $26.35 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record