← Back to source-backed records

Product record

VT Cosmetics

PDRN Capsule Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

PDRN Capsule Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

Wet or dry skinClean skin; wet/dry state not stated.

Official application instructions

  1. Use the spatula to scoop a small amount.

  2. Gently massage onto clean skin and allow absorption.

How muchA small amount using the spatula; no measured amount.

A small amount using the spatula; no measured amount.

ApplicationScoop with the spatula, then gently massage until absorbed.

Scoop with the spatula, then gently massage until absorbed.

StorageKeep out of reach of children and away from direct sunlight.

Keep out of reach of children and away from direct sunlight.

PrecautionsConsult a specialist for rash, swelling or itching during use…

Consult a specialist for rash, swelling or itching during use or after sun exposure. Do not apply to wounds or affected areas.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-03. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (67 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycereth-26, Dipropylene Glycol, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Panthenol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Squalane, Glyceryl Glucoside, Carbomer, Arginine, Polyglyceryl-2 Stearate, C13-15 Alkane, Arachidyl Alcohol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Vp Copolymer, Glyceryl Stearate, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Cetearyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Behenyl Alcohol, C12-16 Alcohols, Arachidyl Glucoside, Tromethamine, Coccinia Indica Fruit Extract, Adenosine, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Palmitic Acid, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Solanum Melongena (Eggplant) Fruit Extract, Xanthan Gum, Amber Powder, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Flower Extract, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Butylene Glycol, Glucose, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Sodium Dna, Dimethylsilanol Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Potassium Hyaluronate, Hyaluronic Acid, Ceramide NP, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Dimethylsilanol, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Tripeptide-1, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-2, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-5, Copper Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4, Hexapeptide-11, Hexapeptide-9, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5, Ethylhexylglycerin

US official page · 2026-08-21 · Full list in source order · 1 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Polydeoxyribonucleotide100000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-08-21

    Mapped name: Polydeoxyribonucleotide · claim basis not disclosed

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (77 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycereth-26, Dipropylene Glycol, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Panthenol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Squalane, Glyceryl Glucoside, Carbomer, Arginine, Polyglyceryl-2 Stearate, C13-15 Alkane, Arachidyl Alcohol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Vp Copolymer, Glyceryl Stearate, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Cetearyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Behenyl Alcohol, C12-16 Alcohols, Arachidyl Glucoside, Tromethamine, Coccinia Indica Fruit Extract, Adenosine, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Palmitic Acid, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Solanum Melongena (Eggplant) Fruit Extract, Xanthan Gum, Amber Powder, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Flower Extract, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Butylene Glycol, Glucose, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Sodium Dna, Dimethylsilanol Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Potassium Hyaluronate, Hyaluronic Acid, Ceramide NP, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Dimethylsilanol, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Tripeptide-1, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-2, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-5, Copper Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4, Hexapeptide-11, Hexapeptide-9, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5, Ethylhexylglycerin

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $21.22 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record