← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Isntree · Format unconfirmed

Onion Newpair Soothing Mask 25g*5ea

Format unconfirmed · Official directions available

Onion Newpair Soothing Mask 25g*5ea — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

RinsingRemove the mask after 10–20 minutes.

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing and toner

  2. Unfold and apply the sheet, remove after the stated interval and pat in remaining essence.

  3. Remove the mask after 10–20 minutes.

  4. 10–20 minutes

Where to applyFace

Face

Routine orderAfter cleansing and toner

After cleansing and toner

ApplicationUnfold and apply the sheet, remove after the stated interval…

Unfold and apply the sheet, remove after the stated interval and pat in remaining essence.

Waiting time10–20 minutes

10–20 minutes

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (36 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydroxyacetophenone, Carbomer, Arginine, Erythritol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Adenosine, Disodium EDTA, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Dipropylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Allium Cepa (Onion) Bulb Extract, Hydrolyzed Gardenia Florida Extract, Maltodextrin, Ascorbic Acid, Acetylneuraminic Acid, Niacinamide, Nicotinamide Mononucleotide, Panthenol, Tocopherol, Tranexamic Acid, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Dimethylsilanol Hyaluronate, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Potassium Hyaluronate, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Copper Tripeptide-1, Sodium Hyaluronate Dimethylsilanol, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

25g*5ea

Recorded size: 25 g

2026-08-20 · $12.50 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →