← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Anua

PDRN Hyaluronic Acid Capsule 100 Serum

Face serum · Official directions available

PDRN Hyaluronic Acid Capsule 100 Serum — official photo; label reads 30 mL
Official photo · Source & package context

Label: 30 mL · Read 2026-10-04 · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 2 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

Price & package

Dated official-store prices; unit costs are rounded. Tax, shipping and additional checkout discounts are excluded.

$30.00 · 30 mL · Checked 2026-10-04

$30.00 USD · 30 mL · $1.00/mL

Single listed option · Listed in stock when checked.

Package size read from the current official product photo · single listed option. Package price does not establish ingredient concentration or formula equivalence.

Check the official option →

Prices and stock may change after this check.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning and night

Official application instructions

  1. Before moisturizer

  2. A few drops; no exact count

  3. Pat gently; the brand describes optional 2–3 layers at night.

  4. Morning and night

Where to applyAreas of concern

Areas of concern

How muchA few drops; no exact count

A few drops; no exact count

Routine orderBefore moisturizer

Before moisturizer

ApplicationPat gently; the brand describes optional 2–3 layers at night.

Pat gently; the brand describes optional 2–3 layers at night.

Using it with other productsSPF 30+ during daytime; the brand also describes blending into…

SPF 30+ during daytime; the brand also describes blending into foundation.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (34 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Butylene Glycol, Propanediol, Glycerin, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Glyceryl Oleate, Lauryl Glucoside, Myristyl Glucoside, Polyglyceryl-6 Laurate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Glutathione, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Sodium Hyaluronate, Coptis Japonica Root Extract, Adenosine, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Coccinia Indica Fruit Extract, Sodium DNA, Solanum Melongena (Eggplant) Fruit Extract, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Potassium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Citric Acid, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Sodium Citrate, Pentylene Glycol

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

2 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $30.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $30.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record