← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Mary&May

Mary&May Idebenone Blackberry Intense Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

Mary&May Idebenone Blackberry Intense Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning and evening

Official application instructions

  1. Unmeasured moderate amount

  2. Massage gently into the skin.

  3. Morning and evening

How muchUnmeasured moderate amount

Unmeasured moderate amount

ApplicationMassage gently into the skin.

Massage gently into the skin.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • Routine order
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (45 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Rubus Fruticosus (Blackberry) Fruit Extract, Euterpe Oleracea Fruit Extract, Vaccinium Angustifolium (Blueberry) Fruit Extract, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Water, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Isododecane, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Cetearyl Olivate, Panthenol, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Polyglyceryl- 10 Laurate, Sorbitan Olivate, Sodium Polyacrylate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Carbomer, Arginine, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hydroxydecyl Ubiquinone, Adenosine, Pentylene Glycol, Trideceth-6, Disodium EDTA, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Hyaluronate, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Stearic Acid, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Ceramide NP, Ceramide NS, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol, Ceramide AS, Ceramide AP, Ceramide EOP

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

70g

Recorded size: 70 g

2026-08-20 · $24.50 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record