← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Mary&May

Mary&May Sensitive Soothing Gel Cream 70g

Face cream · Official directions available

Mary&May Sensitive Soothing Gel Cream 70g — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning and evening

Official application instructions

  1. Unmeasured moderate amount

  2. Massage gently into the skin.

  3. Morning and evening

How muchUnmeasured moderate amount

Unmeasured moderate amount

ApplicationMassage gently into the skin.

Massage gently into the skin.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • Routine order
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (36 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Aqua(Water), Panthenol, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, 1,2-Hexanediol, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Isododecane, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Extract, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Arginine, Carbomer, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Caprylyl Glycol, Castor Oil/IPDI copolymer, Pentylene Glycol, Hydrogenated Poly(C6-20 Olefin), Disodium EDTA, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Hyaluronate, HDI/Trimethylol Hexyllactone Crosspolymer, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter Extract, Lactobacillus Ferment Lysate, Tromethamine, Hyaluronic Acid, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Ceramide NP

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

70g

Recorded size: 70 g

2026-08-20 · $23.50 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record