← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Anua

Heartleaf 70 Soothing Collagen Mask

Sheet mask · Official directions available

Heartleaf 70 Soothing Collagen Mask — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing and toner

  2. Separate the upper and lower pieces and remove their backing. Apply, remove after the stated wear time and pat remaining essence.

  3. 3–4 hours, until transparent; the brand says transparency varies with skin and environment.

Where to applyFace

Face

Routine orderAfter cleansing and toner

After cleansing and toner

ApplicationSeparate the upper and lower pieces and remove their backing.…

Separate the upper and lower pieces and remove their backing. Apply, remove after the stated wear time and pat remaining essence.

Waiting time3–4 hours, until transparent; the brand says transparency…

3–4 hours, until transparent; the brand says transparency varies with skin and environment.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (35 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Houttuynia Cordata Flower/Leaf/Stem Water, Water, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Hydrogenated Polydecene, 1,2-Hexanediol, Acrylates Copolymer, Ceratonia Siliqua (Carob) Gum, Xanthan Gum, Carrageenan, Hydroxyacetophenone, Sucrose, Allantoin, Potassium Chloride, Cellulose Gum, Sodium Polyacrylate, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Gellan Gum, Caprylyl Glycol, Adenosine, Propanediol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Chromium Oxide Greens (CI 77288), Menthoxypropanediol, Menthyl Lactate, Sodium Phytate, Soluble Collagen, Sodium Hyaluronate, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Cryptomeria Japonica Leaf Extract, Nelumbo Nucifera Leaf Extract, Saccharomyces Ferment, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $22.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →