← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Mary&May

Mary&May Rose Collagen Mist Serum

Face serum · Official directions available

Mary&May Rose Collagen Mist Serum — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Shake before use, spray onto the face and pat gently until absorbed.

Where to applyFace

Face

ApplicationShake before use, spray onto the face and pat gently until…

Shake before use, spray onto the face and pat gently until absorbed.

10 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (34 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Glycerin, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Collagen Extract, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Soluble Collagen, Dipropylene Glycol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Hydroxyacetophenone, Betaine, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, 1,2-Hexanediol, Allantoin, Adenosine, Alkanna Tinctoria Root Extract, Caprylyl Glycol, Disodium EDTA, Pentylene Glycol, Jojoba Oil/Macadamia Seed Oil Esters, Sodium Hyaluronate, Squalene, Sodium hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Tocopherol, Hyaluronic Acid, Phytosteryl Macadamiate, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Phytosterols, Fragrance

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

100ml

Recorded size: 100 ml

2026-08-20 · $23.50 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record