← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Round Lab

Birch Moisturizing Sun Stick SPF 50+

Sun stick · Official directions available

Photo unavailable

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Final skincare step

  2. Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

  3. Raise the stick only about 5 mm, then distribute over skin.

How muchUnmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

Routine orderFinal skincare step

Final skincare step

ApplicationRaise the stick only about 5 mm, then distribute over skin.

Raise the stick only about 5 mm, then distribute over skin.

PrecautionsExternal use only; avoid damaged skin and the eyes. Flush eyes…

External use only; avoid damaged skin and the eyes. Flush eyes with water if contact occurs. Stop and consult a doctor for a rash. Keep away from children; seek medical or poison-center help if swallowed. Excessive twisting can break or dislodge the stick. This captured section does not specify a reapplication interval.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (47 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

WATER, HOMOSALATE 9.5%, OCTOCRYLENE 5%, OCTISALATE 4.5%, AVOBENZONE 3%, DIETHYLHEXYL CARBONATE, DIMETHICONE, METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, SYNTHETIC WAX, DIPHENYLSILOXY PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, ISOPROPYL PALMITATE, PHENETHYL BENZOATE, DIISOSTEARYL MALATE, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, CAPRYLYL TRIMETHICONE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, BIS-BEHENYL/ISOSTEARYL/PHYTOSTERYL DIMER DILINOLEYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, POLYETHYLENE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, CAMELLIA JAPONICA SEED OIL, ETHYLENE/PROPYLENE COPOLYMER, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, CANDELILLA WAX ESTERS, ARTEMISIA ANNUA EXTRACT, COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER OIL, DIPOTASSIUM GLYCYRRHIZATE, ALLANTOIN, GLYCERYL GLUCOSIDE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, BETULA PLATYPHYLLA JAPONICA JUICE, ULMUS DAVIDIANA ROOT EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, DIOSCOREA JAPONICA ROOT EXTRACT, VIOLA MANDSHURICA FLOWER EXTRACT, LAMINARIA JAPONICA EXTRACT, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HYALURONIC ACID, ASCORBIC ACID

US official page · 2026-08-20 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (65 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

WATER, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, DIBUTYL ADIPATE, SYNTHETIC WAX, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, DIETHYLAMINO HYDROXYBENZOYL HEXYL BENZOATE, VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ETHYLHEXYL TRIAZONE, OZOKERITE, NIACINAMIDE, VINYL DIMETHICONE, POLYSILICONE-15, BIS-ETHYLHEXYLOXYPHENOL METHOXYPHENYL TRIAZINE, BETULA PLATYPHYLLA JAPONICA JUICE, GLYCERYL GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERIN, LAMINARIA JAPONICA EXTRACT, ULMUS DAVIDIANA ROOT EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, VIOLA MANDSHURICA FLOWER EXTRACT, DIOSCOREA JAPONICA ROOT EXTRACT, HYALURONIC ACID, ASCORBIC ACID, SODIUM HYALURONATE, PORTULACA OLERACEA EXTRACT, DIPOTASSIUM GLYCYRRHIZATE, ALLANTOIN, NONAPEPTIDE-1, DIPEPTIDE DIAMINOBUTYROYL BENZYLAMIDE DIACETATE, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, COPPER TRIPEPTIDE-1, TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-5, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, PALMITOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-12, PENTAPEPTIDE-3, HEXAPEPTIDE-9, ADENOSINE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, POLYGLYCERYL-5 POLYRICINOLEATE, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN OIL, LAURYL POLYGLYCERYL-3 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 DIISOSTEARATE/POLYHYDROXYSTEARATE/SEBACATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, TOCOPHEROL

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $25.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →