← Back to source-backed records

Product record

SKIN1004

Tone Brightening Dark Spot Ampoule Pad

Treatment pad · Official directions available

Tone Brightening Dark Spot Ampoule Pad — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing

  2. For toning, wipe gently using the gauze surface; for intensive care, place the jelly surface on target areas and pat residual essence into skin.

  3. Jelly-side masking: 3–5 minutes.

Where to applyFace for toning; selected areas for masking

Face for toning; selected areas for masking

Routine orderAfter cleansing

After cleansing

ApplicationFor toning, wipe gently using the gauze surface; for intensive…

For toning, wipe gently using the gauze surface; for intensive care, place the jelly surface on target areas and pat residual essence into skin.

Waiting timeJelly-side masking: 3–5 minutes.

Jelly-side masking: 3–5 minutes.

PrecautionsAvoid the eye area when wiping.

Avoid the eye area when wiping.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (40 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Niacinamide, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Panthenol, Erythritol, Centella Asiatica Extract, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Carbomer, Arginine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Sodium Phytate, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Corallina Officinalis Extract, 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Ascorbic Acid, Citric Acid, Ferulic Acid, Kojic Acid, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glutathione, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Madecassoside, Decyl Glucoside, Caprylyl Glycol, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Disodium EDTA, Ceramide NP, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Potassium Hyaluronate

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →