← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Klairs

Freshly Juiced Vitamin Essence Toner

Hydrating toner · Official directions available

Freshly Juiced Vitamin Essence Toner — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 2 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing

  2. Unmeasured moderate amount

  3. Pat with the palms until absorbed.

Where to applyFace

Face

How muchUnmeasured moderate amount

Unmeasured moderate amount

Routine orderAfter cleansing

After cleansing

ApplicationPat with the palms until absorbed.

Pat with the palms until absorbed.

StorageCool, dry place away from direct sunlight

Cool, dry place away from direct sunlight

PrecautionsExternal use only. Stop if irritation appears or worsens;…

External use only. Stop if irritation appears or worsens; consult a physician or healthcare professional if it persists. Avoid eye contact. Keep away from children.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (43 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water (Aqua), Butylene Glycol, Propanediol, Niacinamide, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, 1,2-Hexanediol, Glycerin, Hydroxyacetophenone, Arginine, Carbomer, Glycereth-25 PCA Isostearate, Diethoxyethyl Succinate, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Eriobotrya Japonica Leaf Extract, Hydrolyzed Gardenia Florida Extract, Hydrolyzed Malt Extract, Hydrolyzed Viola Tricolor Extract, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Squalane, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hyaluronic Acid, Mentha Viridis (Spearmint) Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopherol, Ferulic Acid, Lactobacillus Ferment, Stellaria Media (Chickweed) Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Hexyl Laurate, Sodium Phytate, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Ascorbic Acid, Gluconolactone, Sodium DNA, Cetearyl Alcohol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides Citrate, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Glutathione, Hydrogenated Lecithin

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

2 recorded options

180 mL

Recorded size: 180 ml

2026-08-15 · $15.99 USD · Available then · Observed source

30 mL

Recorded size: 30 ml

2026-08-15 · $12.99 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record