← Back to source-backed records

Product record

numbuzin

No.2 Rose PDRN Overnight Collagen Mask (4 Masks)

Hydrogel / collagen mask · Directions not captured

No.2 Rose PDRN Overnight Collagen Mask (4 Masks) — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-12 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official application directions have not been captured for this product yet.

Use the directions on your own package. Amount, routine order and frequency remain unconfirmed here.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (58 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Collagen Water, Glycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ceratonia Siliqua (Carob) Gum, Chondrus Crispus, Chondrus Crispus Powder, Panthenol, Water, Betaine, Cellulose Gum, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Sodium Polyacrylate, Jojoba Esters, Glyceryl Stearates, Potassium Chloride, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Sucrose, Hydroxyacetophenone, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Wax, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Trehalose, Adenosine, Caprylyl Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Collagen, Polyglyceryl-10 Oleate, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Pantolactone, Sodium DNA, Octyldodecanol, Polyglycerin-3, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Cyanocobalamin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Rosa Damascena Extract, Polylactic Acid, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Hyaluronic Acid, Tocopherol, Silica, Tripeptide-1, Anemarrhena Asphodeloides Root Extract, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-2, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Hexapeptide-9, Hexapeptide-11, Copper Tripeptide-1, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-5, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5, Disodium EDTA

US official page · 2026-08-15 · Partial ingredient index · 1 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Collagen Water69 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-08-15

    Mapped name: Collagen Water · claim basis not disclosed

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Recorded ingredient entries (12 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Captured catalog options

1 captured options
  • Store default option · US official page · $12.00 USD

    Observed 2026-08-12. Historical price, not a current offer. Official option source

Earlier official product notes

These are dated notes from the linked store page. Brand positioning is attributed to the brand; ingredient versions remain in their separate records above.

2026-08-12 · Catalog option Store default option
FORMAT
Hydrogel / collagen mask

Taxonomy assignment: catalog_title_keyword · matched 'collagen mask'

PRICE SNAPSHOT
$12.00

Representative official-store offer captured 2026-08-12; not a permanent price

CAPTURED OPTION
The default official-store option

Exact captured variant; other shades or sizes may carry different prices

Official notes source

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →