← Back to source-backed records

Product record

COSRX

COSRX Skin Barrier Moisturizing Body Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

COSRX Skin Barrier Moisturizing Body Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMNighttime intensive application is an optional tip.

Official application instructions

  1. Generous amount; extra layers may be used on rough, dry patches.

  2. Massage gently until absorbed.

  3. Nighttime intensive application is an optional tip.

Where to applyDry body areas such as arms, legs, elbows and hands

Dry body areas such as arms, legs, elbows and hands

How muchGenerous amount; extra layers may be used on rough, dry patches.

Generous amount; extra layers may be used on rough, dry patches.

ApplicationMassage gently until absorbed.

Massage gently until absorbed.

StorageKeep away from children and direct sunlight.

Keep away from children and direct sunlight.

PrecautionsDiscontinue and seek professional advice for abnormal skin…

Discontinue and seek professional advice for abnormal skin reactions, including redness, swelling or itching following sunlight exposure. Avoid wounds or skin conditions.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (49 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Aqua/Water, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-20, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Dimethicone, Petrolatum, Butylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol, Potassium Phosphate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA, Dipotassium Phosphate, Panthenol, Betaine, Synthetic Wax, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Squalane, Propanediol, Sodium PCA, Sodium Lactate, Stearic Acid, PCA, Sodium Hyaluronate, Polyglyceryl-10 Stearate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Serine, Alanine, Glycine, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Glutamic Acid, Lysine HCL, Threonine, Arginine, Ceramide NP, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Cholesterol, Hyaluronic Acid, Tocopherol, Proline, Palmitic Acid, Ceramide NS, Phytosphingosine, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Ceramide AP, Ceramide AS, Ceramide EOP

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $25.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →