← Back to source-backed records

Product record

COSRX

COSRX 5 PDRN Collagen Intense Vitalizing Serum

Face serum · Official directions available

COSRX 5 PDRN Collagen Intense Vitalizing Serum — 50 mL / 1.69 fl oz
Open the 30-sec check
About this separate checkPictured: 50 mL / 1.69 fl oz

Separate product-check receipt: 2026-09-15. Open it for that captured ingredient list.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-12 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 2 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Serum step

  2. Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

  3. Massage gently until absorbed.

Where to applyFace

Face

How muchUnmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

Routine orderSerum step

Serum step

ApplicationMassage gently until absorbed.

Massage gently until absorbed.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (38 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Aqua/Water, Dipropylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Betaine, Panthenol, Sodium DNA, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Polyacrylate Crosspolymer-6, Xanthan Gum, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Hydrolyzed Corn Starch, Disodium EDTA, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Sucrose, t-Butyl Alcohol, Lactobacillus Ferment, Allantoin, Alpha-Arbutin, Centella Asiatica Extract, Propanediol, Tocopherol, Sodium Phytate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed DNA, Caprylyl Glycol, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Potassium Hyaluronate

US official page · 2026-08-15 · Partial ingredient index
Recorded ingredient entries (13 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Captured catalog options

1 captured options
  • 50 mL / 1.69 fl oz · US official page · $14.00 USD

    Observed 2026-08-12. Historical price, not a current offer. Official option source

Earlier official product notes

These are dated notes from the linked store page. Brand positioning is attributed to the brand; ingredient versions remain in their separate records above.

2026-08-15 · Catalog option 50 mL / 1.69 fl oz
SIZES
50 / 100 mL

Official variants

FORMAT
Face serum

Taxonomy assignment: catalog_title_keyword · matched 'serum'

PRICE SNAPSHOT
$14.00

Representative official-store offer captured 2026-08-12; not a permanent price

CAPTURED OPTION
50 mL / 1.69 fl oz

Exact captured variant; other shades or sizes may carry different prices

PACKAGE SIZE
50 ml

$0.28 per ml; same-unit comparison only

Brand positioning

  • PDRN/collagen vitalizing serum

Brand language, not independently established performance.

Official notes source

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

2 recorded options

100 mL / 3.38 fl oz

Recorded size: 100 ml

2026-08-15 · $25.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

50 mL / 1.69 fl oz

Recorded size: 50 ml

2026-08-12 · $14.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

2026-08-15 · $14.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record