← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Torriden

CELLMAZING Firming Eye Cream

Eye cream · Official directions available

CELLMAZING Firming Eye Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

US official page · 2026-08-22 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning and night
FrequencyDaily

Official application instructions

  1. Before face moisturizer

  2. Morning and night

  3. Daily

Where to applyEyes, smile lines and neck

Eyes, smile lines and neck

Routine orderBefore face moisturizer

Before face moisturizer

Using it with other productsBrand suggests pairing with firming cream.

Brand suggests pairing with firming cream.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • Application
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

US official page · 2026-08-22 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (69 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dipropylene Glycol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Cetearyl Olivate, Glyceryl Stearate, Sorbitan Olivate, C10-18 Triglycerides, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Collagen Amino Acids, Collagen, Collagen Extract, Soluble Collagen, Hexapeptide-2, Allantoin, Panthenol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Potassium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Hydrogenated Poly(C6-14 Olefin), Polyglyceryl-6 Distearate, Heptyl Undecylenate, Arachis Hypogaea (Peanut) Oil, Adenosine, Retinol, Retinyl Palmitate, Retinal, Hydroxypinacolone Retinoate, Cetyl Palmitate, Candelilla/Jojoba/Rice Bran Polyglyceryl-3 Esters, Sorbitan Palmitate, Vinyl Dimethicone, Carbomer, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Tromethamine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, 2,3-Butanediol, PVM/MA Copolymer, Disodium EDTA, Propanediol, Polyglyceryl-4 Oleate, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Dimethyl Isosorbide, Pentylene Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Biotin, Tocopherol

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $18.40 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →