← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Haruharu Wonder

Soothing Serum

Face serum · Official directions available

Soothing Serum — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

Wet or dry skinClean, dry skin

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing and toner; follow with a cream

  2. Clean, dry skin

  3. Unmeasured amount

  4. Spread evenly, massage gently and pat until absorbed.

How muchUnmeasured amount

Unmeasured amount

Routine orderAfter cleansing and toner; follow with a cream

After cleansing and toner; follow with a cream

ApplicationSpread evenly, massage gently and pat until absorbed.

Spread evenly, massage gently and pat until absorbed.

Using it with other productsThe brand suggests Black Rice 5 Ceramide Barrier Moisturizing…

The brand suggests Black Rice 5 Ceramide Barrier Moisturizing Cream, Centella Phyto & 5 Peptide Concentrate Cream or Centella 5% Niacinamide Radiance Gel Cream afterward.

PrecautionsAvoid the eye and mouth areas.

Avoid the eye and mouth areas.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Storage

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (40 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Glycerin, Isopentyldiol, Niacinamide, Methyl Gluceth-20, 1,2-Hexanediol, Diphenyl Dimethicone, Triethylhexanoin, Panthenol, Butylene Glycol, Carbomer, Tromethamine, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Dioscorea Japonica Root Extract, Sodium Polyacrylate, PVM/MA Copolymer, Adenosine, Hydrolyzed Corn Starch, Beta-Glucan, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Centella Asiatica Extract, Sucrose, Ficus Carica (Fig) Fruit Extract, Ceramide NP, Sodium DNA, Dimethylsilanol Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Squalane, Hyaluronic Acid, Azelaic Acid, Potassium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Sodium PCA, Sodium Hyaluronate Dimethylsilanol, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

30ml

Recorded size: 30 ml

2026-08-15 · $22.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record