← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Anua

Retinol 0.1 Caffeine Revitalizing Eye Cream

Eye cream · Official directions available

Retinol 0.1 Caffeine Revitalizing Eye Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

FrequencyFor new retinol users: begin every other day.

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing

  2. Small dots; no measured volume

  3. Apply gently around the eye area.

  4. For new retinol users: begin every other day.

Where to applyEye area

Eye area

How muchSmall dots; no measured volume

Small dots; no measured volume

Routine orderAfter cleansing

After cleansing

ApplicationApply gently around the eye area.

Apply gently around the eye area.

PrecautionsThe brand asks new users to patch test before use.

The brand asks new users to patch test before use.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • AM / PM
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (76 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Propanediol, Dipropylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Glycerin, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Pentylene Glycol, Cyclohexasiloxane, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Polyglyceryl-3 Distearate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caffeine, Panthenol, Soluble Collagen, Squalane, Adenosine, Ceramide NP, Ceramide NG, Ceramide NS, Ceramide AP, Ceramide AS, Ceramide EOP, Hexapeptide-2, Copper Tripeptide-1, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Acetyl Dipeptide-1 Cetyl Ester, Retinol, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Dimethylsilanol Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Potassium Hyaluronate, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Dimethylsilanol, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Hippophae Rhamnoides Oil, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Chitosan, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Oil, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Diglycerin, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Hydroxyacetophenone, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Phytate, Butylene Glycol, Trideceth-10, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Sorbitan Isostearate, Palmitic Acid, Stearic Acid, Brassica Campestris (Rapeseed) Sterols, Cholesterol, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Phytosteryl/Behenyl/Octyldodecyl Lauroyl Glutamate, Aluminum/Magnesium Hydroxide Stearate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Oleic Acid, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Tris(Tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) Citrate, Octyldodecanol, Phytosterols, Sorbitan Laurate, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Phytosphingosine, Biotin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Xanthan Gum

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $23.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record