← Back to source-backed records

Product record

TIRTIR

Niacinamide 20% Serum

Face serum · Directions not captured

Niacinamide 20% Serum — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official application directions have not been captured for this product yet.

Use the directions on your own package. Amount, routine order and frequency remain unconfirmed here.

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (37 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Aqua/Water/Eau, Niacinamide, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Propanediol, Alpha-Arbutin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydroxyacetophenone, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Tromethamine, Glycereth-25 PCA Isostearate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Caprylic/capric Triglyceride, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Zea Mays Kernel Extract, Disodium EDTA, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Retinol, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Brassica Campestris Sterols, Cholesterol, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Phytosteryl/Behenyl/Octyldodecyl Lauroyl Glutamate, Aluminum/Magnesium Hydroxide Stearate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-t-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Polysorbate 60, Sorbitan Isostearate, Fructan, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Glucose, Chitosan, Tris(Tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) Citrate, Glutathione, Zinc PCA

US official page · 2026-08-21 · Partial ingredient index · 1 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Niacinamide20 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-08-21

    Mapped name: Niacinamide · claim basis not disclosed

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Recorded ingredient entries (1 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $25.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record