← Back to source-backed records

Product record

COSRX

COSRX Azelaic Acid 10 B5 Redness Soothing Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

COSRX Azelaic Acid 10 B5 Redness Soothing Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • AZELAIC ACID10 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Azelaic Acid 10%

    Mapped name: AZELAIC ACID · reviewed exact product material declaration · Reviewed numeric declaration on the same exact official product page; current full ingredient section matches this dated formula. Weight/volume basis and package equivalence remain unconfirmed.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

FrequencyOnce or twice a day; the brand also says skin contact must be…Full conditions +

Once or twice a day; the brand also says skin contact must be limited in frequency or duration.

Official application instructions

  1. Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

  2. Distribute evenly.

  3. Once or twice a day; the brand also says skin contact must be limited in frequency or duration.

Where to applyFace, excluding eyes

Face, excluding eyes

How muchUnmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

ApplicationDistribute evenly.

Distribute evenly.

Using it with other productsFor spot use, the brand allows retinol, alpha-arbutin, vitamin…

For spot use, the brand allows retinol, alpha-arbutin, vitamin C, niacinamide or AHA/BHA, while warning of potentially strong irritation. For full-face application, use those products at a separate time of day.

PrecautionsExternal use only; avoid the eyes and flush with water if eye…

External use only; avoid the eyes and flush with water if eye contact occurs. Stop immediately and consult a doctor if irritation develops. Wear sunscreen daily during use and for one week after stopping.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Storage

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 1 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • AZELAIC ACID10 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Azelaic Acid 10%

    Mapped name: AZELAIC ACID · reviewed exact product material declaration · Reviewed numeric declaration on the same exact official product page; current full ingredient section matches this dated formula. Weight/volume basis and package equivalence remain unconfirmed.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (40 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

AQUA/WATER, AZELAIC ACID, PROPANEDIOL, GLYCERIN, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, C9-12 ALKANE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, SORBITAN STEARATE, CETEARYL OLIVATE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DIMETHICONOL, AMMONIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE/VP COPOLYMER, SORBITAN OLIVATE, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, TROMETHAMINE, SUCROSE COCOATE, SODIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE, SODIUM METAPHOSPHATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PANTHENOL, TOCOPHEROL, MADECASSOSIDE, NIACINAMIDE, ALLANTOIN, DIPOTASSIUM GLYCYRRHIZATE, ZINC PCA, GLUCONOLACTONE, ALPHA-ARBUTIN, ASIATICOSIDE, MADECASSIC ACID, ASIATIC ACID, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, SODIUM HYALURONATE CROSSPOLYMER, GLYCYRRHIZA URALENSIS (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, HYALURONIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, SODIUM ACETYLATED HYALURONATE

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $20.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record