← Back to source-backed records

Product record

COSRX

The Peptide Collagen Hydrogel Eye Patch

Eye patch / eye mask · Official directions available

The Peptide Collagen Hydrogel Eye Patch — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

US official page · 2026-08-20 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing

  2. Place patches, remove after wearing and pat remaining essence.

  3. 10–20 minutes

Where to applyUnder eyes or another chosen care area

Under eyes or another chosen care area

Routine orderAfter cleansing

After cleansing

ApplicationPlace patches, remove after wearing and pat remaining essence.

Place patches, remove after wearing and pat remaining essence.

Waiting time10–20 minutes

10–20 minutes

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

US official page · 2026-08-20 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (51 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Dipropylene Glycol, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Ceratonia Siliqua (Carob) Gum, Chondrus Crispus Powder, Chondrus Crispus, Cellulose Gum, Hydroxyacetophenone, Algin, Caprylyl Glycol, Potassium Chloride, Betaine, Panthenol, Sucrose, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Polyacrylate, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Adenosine, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Maltodextrin, Caffeine, Collagen, Butylene Glycol, Cyanocobalamin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Pantolactone, Pentylene Glycol, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Dunaliella Salina Extract, sh Polypeptide-121, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hyaluronic Acid, Potassium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-5, Citric Acid, Disodium EDTA

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $23.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →