← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Anua

Ultra-Thin Spot Cover Patch

Pimple / spot patch · Official directions available

Ultra-Thin Spot Cover Patch — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

US official page · 2026-08-15 · Partial ingredient index. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

Wet or dry skinClean and dry area

Official application instructions

  1. Clean and dry area

  2. Place directly over the spot; the brand advises removal when it turns white.

  3. 6–8 hours or overnight

Where to applySpot area

Spot area

ApplicationPlace directly over the spot; the brand advises removal when…

Place directly over the spot; the brand advises removal when it turns white.

Waiting time6–8 hours or overnight

6–8 hours or overnight

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Rinsing
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

US official page · 2026-08-15 · Partial ingredient index
Recorded ingredient entries (5 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Captured catalog options

1 captured options
  • Store default option · US official page · $17.00 USD

    Observed 2026-08-15. Historical price, not a current offer. Official option source

Earlier official product notes

These are dated notes from the linked store page. Brand positioning is attributed to the brand; ingredient versions remain in their separate records above.

2026-08-16 · Catalog option Store default option
FORMAT
Spot-cover patch

Official product page

OPTIONS
Representative captured offer: Default Title

Official page or captured offer

PRICE SNAPSHOT
$17.00

Representative official-store offer captured 2026-08-15; not a permanent price

CAPTURED OPTION
The default official-store option

Exact captured variant; other shades or sizes may carry different prices

Official notes source

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $17.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →