← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Anua

PDRN Collagen Glow Facial Serum Spray Mini

Serum mist / spray · Official directions available

Photo unavailable

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-12 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 2 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

FrequencyWhenever skin feels dry

Official application instructions

  1. Spray evenly; shaking is not required. The brand allows application over makeup.

  2. Whenever skin feels dry

Where to applyFace

Face

ApplicationSpray evenly; shaking is not required. The brand allows…

Spray evenly; shaking is not required. The brand allows application over makeup.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (75 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Diphenyl Dimethicone, Dipropylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Glycereth-26, Propanediol, Streptococcus Thermophilus Ferment, Butylene Glycol, Panthenol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium DNA, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Hydroxyacetophenone, Castor Oil/IPDI Copolymer, Xylitylglucoside, Allantoin, Dipeptide-15, Gellan Gum, Anhydroxylitol, Calcium Chloride, Caprylyl Glycol, Adenosine, PPG-13-Decyltetradeceth-24, Glycerin, Sodium Citrate, Xylitol, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Citric Acid, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Juice, Coccinia Indica Fruit Extract, Tocopherol, Cynanchum Atratum Extract, Solanum Melongena (Eggplant) Fruit Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Flower Extract, Octanediol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Althaea Rosea Flower Extract, Beta-Carotene, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Root Extract, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hyaluronic Acid, Castanea Sativa (Chestnut) Seed Extract, Dipotassium Phosphate, Acetyl Glutamine, Agar, Magnesium Sulfate, Xanthan Gum, Diphenylsiloxy Phenyl Trimethicone, Phenyl Trimethicone, Propylene Glycol Dibenzoate, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Aureobasidium Pullulans Ferment, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Ceramide NP, Sodium Chloride, Hippophae Rhamnoides Oil, Copper Tripeptide-1, Cellulose Gum, Amber Powder, Sodium Bicarbonate, Candida Bombicola/Glucose/Methyl Rapeseedate Ferment, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Potassium Chloride, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate

US official page · 2026-08-15 · Partial ingredient index · 1 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Polydeoxyribonucleotide2000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-08-15

    Mapped name: Polydeoxyribonucleotide · claim basis not disclosed

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Recorded ingredient entries (5 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Captured catalog options

1 captured options
  • Store default option · US official page · $14.00 USD

    Observed 2026-08-12. Historical price, not a current offer. Official option source

Earlier official product notes

These are dated notes from the linked store page. Brand positioning is attributed to the brand; ingredient versions remain in their separate records above.

2026-08-12 · Catalog option Store default option
FORMAT
Serum mist / spray

Taxonomy assignment: catalog_title_keyword · matched 'facial serum spray'

PRICE SNAPSHOT
$14.00

Representative official-store offer captured 2026-08-12; not a permanent price

CAPTURED OPTION
The default official-store option

Exact captured variant; other shades or sizes may carry different prices

Official notes source

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

2 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $14.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →